Term Dates 2020-21

INSET Days:-
 
1st September 2020
19th October 2020
20th October 2020
4th January 2021
12th February 2021
TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

 

Half Term Holiday

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1.9.20 –

Friday 16.10.20

 

Monday 19.10.20 –

Friday 30.10.20

(2 weeks)

 

Monday 2.11.20 –

Friday 18.12.20 

Spring Term

Monday 4.1.21 –

Friday 12.2.21

 

Monday 15.2.21 –

Friday 19.2.21

 

 Monday 22.2.21 –

Thursday 1.4.21

 

Summer Term

Monday 19.4.21-

Friday 28.5.21

 

Monday 31.5.21-

Friday 4.6.21

 

 Monday 7.6.21-

Friday 23.7.21