Term Dates 2018-19

 

2018 / 2019First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Term Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Term Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Term Monday 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Inset days
 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Bank and Public Holidays 2018/2019
 
Christmas Day 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Holiday 26 December 2018
New Year's Day 01 January 2019
Good Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Holiday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday 27 May 2019
Summer Bank Holiday 26 August 2019